Remind training participants / enable repetition / delete participants
In the "Trainings > Training > Participants" area you can delete participants, remind them again or enable a repetition. Options include: delete all participants, delete incomplete participations, resend invitation link and enable repetition for failed participations.
Last updated:
You can also remind training participants again, directly from preeco | data protection and preeco | information security, about their incomplete training, enable a repetition or remove participants.
Go to "Trainings > Training" and there to the "Participants" section. In the "Actions" button you have the following options:
- Delete all participants
Caution: after confirmation, all participants are really deleted from the training. Regardless of their status. - Delete incomplete participations
Deletes only those participants from the table who had not yet completed the training - Resend link to incomplete participations
The participation email is resent to the participants who have not yet fully completed the training - Enable repetition for failed participations
Participants who did not pass the training can take the training again after the action is performed.