Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Deactivate / activate users

When deactivating users, the profile is retained, but access to the team is interrupted. Deactivation is done via "Settings > Users" with the option to set a desired point in time – either afterwards under "Edit > Deactivate from" or directly when inviting new users. Reactivation is possible at any time by selecting the user and running "Actions > Activate".

Last updated:

Deactivate users

When you go to "Settings > Users", click the desired user you want to deactivate. Then go to "Actions > Deactivate". The status then changes from "Active" to "Deactivated".

You can enter the deactivation time for the respective user under "Edit > Deactivate from".

In addition, you can already set the deactivation time when inviting a user.

Deactivated users can no longer access the team after deactivation. The user can be reactivated at any time if needed.

Activate users

If you want to reactivate users, go to "Settings > Users" and click the desired user you want to activate. Then go to "Actions > Activate".

Changes and errors may occur. The information in this article has been carefully compiled, but does not claim to be complete or correct.